The SCHUPP area at a glance.

Your contacts at SCHUPP® Ceramics

Do you have any questions to your specialists for high-temperature products, components and systems in industrial and laboratory furnace manufacturers? Find your contact's data below.

Michael E. Schupp is President & Managing Director.

Michael E. Schupp
President & Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-0
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

michael@schupp-ceramics.com

Sales

Manfred Herweg
Production & Sales 

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-46
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

m.herweg@schupp-ceramics.com

Innovation & Technology

Dr. Katarzyna Linn 
Innovation & Technology

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-57
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

k.linn@schupp-ceramics.com

Sales & Purchase

Andrei Loscutov
Sales & Purchase

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-25
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

a.loscutov@schupp-ceramics.com

Vasileios Pourdas is part of the management and is responsible for the warehouse & logistics area.

Vasileios Pourdas
Warehouse & Logistics

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-55
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

v.pourdas@schupp-ceramics.com

Controlling

Frederik Arning
Quality

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-33
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

f.arning@schupp-ceramics.com

Gerrie Timmer is responsible for international sales.


Gerrie Timmer
International Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-36
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

g.timmer@schupp-ceramics.com

Pavel Volek is responsible for international sales.


Pavel Volek
International Sales

Phone: +420 (0) 603-854 221
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

p.volek@schupp-ceramics.com

Sales Representative USA / SGG Industrial


Rick Sabol
Sales Representative USA / SGG Industrial

Phone.: +1 302 521 5009
Fax: +49 (0) 241 93677-15

rick@shegotglass.com


Sophie Demesse
International sales

Phone: +33 (0) 1 43 33 27 96
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

sdemesse@comoindustries.com

 

Sales


Christian Ott
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-56
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

c.ott@schupp-ceramics.com

Sales


Krischan Heners
Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-22
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

k.heners@schupp-ceramics.com

International sales


Thierry Hinck
Engineering

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-50
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

t.hinck@schupp-ceramics.com

International sales


Tijana Paraknewitz
Engineering

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-32
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

t.paraknewitz@schupp-ceramics.com

International sales


Sebastian Lehmann
Engineering

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-45
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

s.lehmann@schupp-ceramics.com

Nicole Sonst is responsible for order processing


Nicole Sonst
Order Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-21
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

n.sonst@schupp-ceramics.com

Marketing


Olga Roschkow
Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-14
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

o.roschkow@schupp-ceramics.com


Patricia Orszulak
Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-27
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

p.orszulak@schupp-ceramics.com


Soji Takenaka
Senior Adviser

Phone: +49 (0) 241-93677-0
Fax: +49 (0) 241-93677-15

s.takenaka@schupp-ceramics.com